início do conteúdo

Corpo Docente

CORPO DOCENTE
(66) 3512 7033

ADMINISTRAÇÃO
Nome: Caroline Prado Ormond de Barros Martinhao
Endereço Eletrônico: caroline.prado@colaborador.ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Elisangela Maria da Silva
Endereço Eletrônico: elisangela.silva@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Isamara Souza da Costa
Endereço Eletrônico: isamara.souza@colaborador.ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Lenoir Hoeckesfeld
Endereço Eletrônico: lenoir.hoeckesfeld@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Priscila Terezinha Aparecida Machado
Endereço Eletrônico: priscila.machado@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Romário Rocha Sousa
Endereço Eletrônico: romario.sousa@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Samuel Silveira dos Santos
Endereço Eletrônico: samuel.santos@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Thiago Henrique Carvalho Silva
Endereço Eletrônico: thiago.carvalho@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Valdivino Antônio da Costa Araújo
Endereço Eletrônico: valdivino.araujo@ifmt.edu.br

AGRONOMIA
Nome: Carine Hemkemeier
Endereço Eletrônico: carine.hemkemeier@colaborador.ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Simone Hemkemeier Lourini
Endereço Eletrônico: simone.lourini@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Maria Maiara Cazotti Tanure
Endereço Eletrônico: maiara.cazotti@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Thiago de Souza Celestrino
Endereço Eletrônico: thiago.celestrino@ifmt.edu.br

ARTES
Nome: Eduardo Machado dos Santos
Endereço Eletrônico: eduardo.machado@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Naiane Silva Goncalves
Endereço Eletrônico: naiane.goncalves@colaborador.ifmt.edu.br

BIOLOGIA
Nome: Alexander Stein de Luca
Endereço Eletrônico: alexander.luca@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Letícia de Oliveira Rosa
Endereço Eletrônico: leticia.rosa@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Marcelo Alexandre Bruno
Endereço Eletrônico: marcelo.bruno@ifmt.edu.br

CONTABILIDADE
Nome: Ednei Isidoro de Almeida
Endereço Eletrônico: ednei.almeida@ifmt.edu.br

DIREITO
Nome: Eveline de Magalhães Werner Rodrigues
Endereço Eletrônico: eveline.rodrigues@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: João Marcos Francisco Sampaio
Endereço Eletrônico: joao.sampaio@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Vinicius Eduardo de Jesus Pereira
Endereço Eletrônico: vinicius.pereira@colaborador.ifmt.edu.br

EDUCAÇÃO FÍSICA
Nome: Alvaro Braga de Moura Neto
Endereço Eletrônico: alvaro.neto@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Ketlin Adriana Tives Ribeiro
Endereço Eletrônico: ketlin.tives@ifmt.edu.br

FILOSOFIA
Nome: Maria Oseia Bier
Endereço Eletrônico: oseia.bier@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Willian Carlos Kuhn
Endereço Eletrônico: carlos.willian@colaborador.ifmt.edu.br

FÍSICA
Nome: Marcelo Luiz da Silva
Endereço Eletrônico: marcelo.silva@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Welismar Almeida da Silva
Endereço Eletrônico: welismar.silva@ifmt.edu.br

GEOGRAFIA
Nome: Flávio Antonio Lucio Alves
Endereço Eletrônico: flavio.alves@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Lourdes Francisca Freitas
Endereço Eletrônico: lourdes.freitas@ifmt.edu.br

HISTÓRIA
Nome: Carolina de Moraes Souza
Endereço Eletrônico: 

Nome: Igor de Lima e Silva
Endereço Eletrônico: silva.lima@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Julio César dos Santos
Endereço Eletrônico: julio.santos@ifmt.edu.br

INFORMÁTICA
Nome: Adriano Campos
Endereço Eletrônico: adriano.campos@ifmt.edu.br

QUÍMICA
Nome: Felipe Boz Santos
Endereço Eletrônico: felipe.santos@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Pedro Augusto Barbosa Ferreira
Endereço Eletrônico: pedro.augusto@colaborador.ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Taís da Silva Rosa
Endereço Eletrônico: tais.rosa@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Willian Tsuyoshi Kume 
Endereço Eletrônico: willian.kume@colaborador.ifmt.edu.br

MATEMÁTICA
Nome: Francisco Aulisio dos Santos Paiva
Endereço Eletrônico: aulisio.paiva@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Giovana Higinio de Souza
Endereço Eletrônico: giovana.higinio@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Leonardo Angelo Soares da Silva
Endereço Eletrônico: leonardo.angelo@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Rogério da Silva Matos
Endereço Eletrônico: rogerio.matos@ifmt.edu.br

MEDICINA VETERINÁRIA
Nome: Laila Natasha Santos Brandão
Endereço Eletrônico: laila.brandao@ifmt.edu.br

PORTUGUÊS/INGLÊS
Nome: Claudia Lucia Ferigato Bueno
Endereço Eletrônico: claudia.ferigato@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Luiz Henrique Pereira
Endereço Eletrônico: luiz.henrique@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Marcio Cesar Cardoso
Endereço Eletrônico: marcio.cardoso@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Marlucia Oliveira Trindade
Endereço Eletrônico: marlucia.trindade@colaborador.ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Micaela Pafume Coelho
Endereço Eletrônico: micaela.coelho@ifmt.edu.br

PORTUGUÊS/ESPANHOL
Nome: Stéfano Grizzo Onofre
Endereço Eletrônico: onofre.stefano@ifmt.edu.br

SOCIOLOGIA
Nome: Angelica Aparecida Pereira de Souza e Souza
Endereço Eletrônico: souza.angelica@colaborador.ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Fernanda Oliveira Silva
Endereço Eletrônico: fernanda.silva@ifmt.edu.br

ZOOTECNIA
Nome: César Oliveira Rocha
Endereço Eletrônico: cesar.rocha@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Marcelo Piassi
Endereço Eletrônico: marcelo.piassi@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Natália Ramos Batista Chaves
Endereço Eletrônico: natalia.chaves@ifmt.edu.br

Nome: Tais Ramalho dos Anjos
Endereço Eletrônico: anjos.ramalho@colaborador.ifmt.edu.br

início do rodapé

Instituto Federal de Educação, Ciência e Tecnologia de Mato Grosso - Campus Alta Floresta

Rodovia MT 208, s/n - Lote 143-A, Loteamento Aquarela - Hamoa, Caixa Postal 148 - CEP: 78580-000

Telefone: (66) 3512-7000

Alta Floresta/MT